آخر مشروعات لافيردي للتطوير العمراني

كمبوند لافيردي العاصمة الادارية

مقاطع عن كمبوند لافيردي

مهمتنا

أن نكون علامة فارقة في مجال التطوير العمراني، عن طريق تقديم مشروعات مميزة التصميم والمعمار، في محيط متنفس أخضر طبيعي جميل، ودمج الرفاهية العائلية مع مبدأ الحياة الصحية والاستدامة البيئية، لنقدم لعملائنا خليط من الحداثة، الجمال العمراني، الصحة والراحة النفسية فضلا عن خدمات التعليم و الرفاهبة في محيط سكني متكامل الخدمات

رؤيتنا

أن نطور أنفسنا كشركة رائدة في مجال التطوير العمراني، مدفوعين بمصداقيتنا وإلتزامنا الثابت بالجودة، لنكمل مسيرتنا مبرهنين أننا الشريك الأفضل في مجال الاستثمار العقاري، ضامنين ارتفاع في قيمة استثمارك ، فضلا عن إثراء حياتك وعملائنا من خلال تخطيطنا الذكي لتصميمات مشروعاتنا السكنية.

هدفنا

انشاء شركة تطوير عقاري بأيادي مصرية، تنافس محليا و دوليا كأقوي شركات التطوير العمراني المصرية، بهدف انشاء تجمعات سكنية لا تقل بأي حال عن مثيلاتها العالمية، سواء في جمال المعمار، المساحات الخضراء، جودة البنية التحتية أومستوي الرفاهية .

مقر الشركة ووسائل التواصل

اترك لنا بياناتك

وسوف نتواصل معك في أقرب وقت ممكن
قصتنا

أسست عام 2017 بمسعي دمج الرفاهية والجمال في مجال التطوير العمراني. لتثبت شركة لافيردي للتطوير العمراني بخطواتها السريعة و الثابتة في سوق العقار أنها الأجدر بالريادة ، بأن وضعت جودة وعملية مشروعاتها علي رأس أولوياتها لتلبية احتياجات عملائها والمجتمع ، فسعت الي التفوق في كل اختبار، بمزيد من الالتزام والسعي الي الكمال. لافيردي للتطوير العقاري تقدم رؤية متميزة من التناسق بين العملية والجمال في مشروعاتها، لتقدم تجربة فريدة لعملائها، تجربة تزدهر بالمساحات الخضراء، و تناسب كل من الاستخدامين السكني والتجاري، و بالتلي استثمار أخضر آمن في موقع متميز بقلب العاصمة الادارية الجديدة.

مقر شركة لافيردي للتطوير العقاري

فيلا 123 ، شيراتون المطار، الأوتوستراد

19835

[email protected]

مواعيد العمل من 10ص و حتي 8 م

Latest Projects

la verde developments

LA VERDE
NEW CAPITAL

Read More

 

Video Gallery

OUR MISSION

To set the benchmark in integrated luxury living by raising the bar in the real estate industry through the provision of quality breathing spaces that put timeless architecture, breathtaking nature, leisure, health, education and top-class retail luxuries at its heart.

OUR VISION

To become the leading real estate developer of choice, renowned for its credibility and uncompromising quality standards while setting ourselves as the best investment partner, guaranteeing increasing market value, as well as enriching the overall value of ur communities life.

OUR GOALS

The establishment of a real estate development company with Egyptian hands competing locally and internationally, and participates strongly in all forums as the strongest Egyptian real estate developer aims to build urban communities that are by no means less than the world level, whether in architecture, green spaces, sanitary buildings, and x completed services for luxurious lifestyle.

Contact & Location

Leave us your info

and we will get back to you.

About Laverde Developments

Established in 2017 with luxury integrated living at its heart, La Verde Development is strongly emerging as a leading real estate company putting quality, ceaseless innovation and community at the forefront of all its operations. With an eye on excellence and a dedication to exceed every expectation, La Verde Development introduces a unique outlook on contemporary, mixed-use residential living to provide an attractive melange of timeless architecture, sustainable landscaping and commercial excellence, offering green safe investment in strategic locations like Cairo’s New Administrative Capital.